Powell Real Estate

Agents

Alexander, Shareece, REALTOR – 248-996-0709 – salexander81@me.com
Allison, Matthew, REALTOR – 586-222-5084 – realmattallison@gmail.com
Anderson, Ronald, REALTOR – 810-441-7309 – ronjr.andersontool@gmail.com
Anderson, Traci, REALTOR – 248-863-6715 – tanderson.realtor@yahoo.com
Atkinson, Amanda, REALTOR – 248-872-6556 – aatkin2@mail.walshcollege.edu
Atluru, Ravi, REALTOR – 734-516-6251 – raviatluru@yahoo.com
Baker, Ryan, REALTOR – 248-941-1505 – ryanbakerhomes25@gmail.com
Barter, Edward, REALTOR – 248-763-0120 – edbarter555@gmail.com
Battice, Michelle, REALTOR – 586-604-1072 – mbattice@hotmail.com
Bell, Keisha, REALTOR – 248-910-6573 – kbellrealestate@gmail.com
Bojaj, Marina, REALTOR – 586-854-7444 – marinabojaj7@gmail.com
Bradley, Charles, REALTOR – 248-632-2527 – charleshbradleyjr@comcast.net
Buford, April, REALTOR – 616-446-8090 – aprilibuford@gmail.com
Cherwalk, Richard, REALTOR – 586-357-8870 – richcherwalk@gmail.com
Chowdhury, Shuab, REALTOR – 248-965-9009 – info@shuab.net
Cloutier, Gregory, REALTOR – 248-667-1192 – gregcloutier@outlook.com
Dixon, Anfroy, REALTOR – 586-277-2389 – anfroydixon@yahoo.com
Dooley, Thomas, REALTOR – 248-520-2322 – tdooley007@yahoo.com
George, Kyla, REALTOR – – 248-794-0051 – kylageorge360@gmail.com
Gjelaj, Artan, REALTOR – 586-855-0583 – artgjelaj@gmail.com
Hamric, Kandralyn, REALTOR – 734-634-7914 – kandra@kandrahamric.com
Hannon, Nataly, REALTOR – 248-840-2427 – nsh.nataly@gmail.com
Hannon, Sufian, REALTOR – 248-670-9550 – sufian@hannon.ws
Horton, Keely, REALTOR – 734-620-3518 – keely.mog@gmail.com
Huang, Sarah, REALTOR – 248-990-0716 – sarahhuang.realtor@gmail.com
Hubbard, Dawn, REALTOR – 248-228-0133 – dawn.ness@comcast.net
Hunter, Cynthia, REALTOR – 313-657-2361 – Chunterc6@yahoo.com
Jarzab, Patryk, REALTOR – 248-840-7035 – patryk.jarzab@leoni.com
Jia, Ray, REALTOR – 734-252-9168 – j15678@yahoo.com
Jones, Joe, REALTOR – 248-595-2784 – joesellsmihomes@gmail.com
Jordan, Sherry, REALTOR – 248-802-8441 – SherryJC21@yahoo.com
Kalaj, Lek, REALTOR – 248-757-3155 – lgk1851@gmail.com
Karl, Kenneth, REALTOR – 248-568-6753 – ktkclg@gmail.com
Kaupas, William, REALTOR – 586-634-9108 – kaupas758@gmail.com
Landry, Jeffrey, REALTOR – 248-707-0800 – jeff-landry@hotmail.com
Litke, Benjamin, REALTOR – 941-993-5215 – benjaminlitkepa@gmail.com
Locklear, Jannie, REALTOR – 586-876-3059 – janemoveswashington@gmail.com
Lohr, Uschi, REALTOR – 586-246-3121 – ulohr1@gmail.com
MacDonald, Vanessa, REALTOR – 810-449-9885 – crewmacdonald@aol.com
Mazzola, Brian, REALTOR – 248-931-7663 – themazzzman@yahoo.com
McAberns, Anthony, REALTOR – 248-820-2667 – tonymcabernssells@gmail.com
McHugh, Ellyn, REALTOR – 586-491-3657 – ellynmchugh@yahoo.com
McMillan, Cynthia, REALTOR – 313-402-8989 – cindym248@yahoo.com
Micakaj, Lindon, REALTOR – 586-883-3314 – Micakajlindon@gmail.com
Michel, Charles, REALTOR – 248-939-1390 – chuck@chucktherealtor.org
Mitchell, Courtney, REALTOR – 734-223-2286 – courtneyawillingham@yahoo.com
Moore, LaTisha. REALTOR – 313-350-4338 – latishamoore01@gmail.com
Obeid, Mohammed, REALTOR – 248-882-2543 – haytham@pinecovebuilding.com
Paille, James, REALTOR – 810-614-7034 – james.paille@gmail.com
Pasquesoone, Sarah, REALTOR – 248-266-0959 – agentsarahp@gmail.com
Patel, Jinesh, REALTOR – 269-598-0802 – jinesh16@hotmail.com
Patel, Neha, REALTOR – 248-949-8259 – patelna@gmail.com
Perez, Lucy, REALTOR – 561-789-7060 – lucyerealtor@gmail.com
Powell, Jim, Broker/Owner – 248-914-3682 – PowellRealEstateMI@gmail.com
Powell, Vivian, REALTOR – 248-910-6671 – powellnet@sbcglobal.net
Promo, Robert, REALTOR – 313-690-1528 – bpromo311@gmail.com
Rabi, Nadia, REALTOR – 248-854-6553 – nrabi48336@yahoo.com
Ridgell, Joan, REALTOR – 313-910-5788 – joanridgell@gmail.com
Rivet, Angela, REALTOR – 248-952-8583 – angela.rivet@mac.com
Scott, Jerome, REALTOR – 248-242-1280 – friendandrealtor2@gmail.com
Shea, Diana, Associate Broker – 248-953-1812 – dianastem@hotmail.com
Smith, Jennifer, REALTOR – 586-863-7094 – jdedenbach@yahoo.com
Sotzen, Brian, Associate Broker – 248-421-3232 – bsotzen@gmail.com
Tabacchi, Dennis, REALTOR – 248-877-0041 – dtabacchi4@gmail.com
VanRyckeghem, Allan, REALTOR – 248-808-1078 – vanryck@gmail.com
VanRyckeghem, Richard, REALTOR – 586-484-3801 – rickvanrck@gmail.com
Verleye, Jason, REALTOR – 734-358-9715 – jasonverleye@gmail.com
Vila, Dennis, REALTOR – 586-206-9958 – dennisvila@vilainnovation.com
Wagoner, Andrew, REALTOR – 734-637-5156 – andrew.j.wagoner@gmail.com
White, Kathleen, REALTOR – 248-910-1715 – topagent10@yahoo.com
Winston, Talisha, REALTOR – 248-982-0529 – TRWINSTON@hotmail.com
Wu, Catherine, REALTOR – 248-408-9702 – hello.cathy@gmail.com
Zelidman, Dimitry, REALTOR – 248-514-2110 – dimitryzelidman@gmail.com
Zhang, Dezhi, REALTOR – 248-943-0576 – pzhangst@gmail.com