Powell Real Estate

Agents

Anderson, Ronald, REALTOR – 810-441-7309 – ronjr.andersontool@gmail.com
Anderson, Traci, REALTOR – 248-863-6715 – tanderson.realtor@yahoo.com
Atluru, Ravi, REALTOR – 734-516-6251 – raviatluru@yahoo.com
Baker, Ryan, REALTOR – 248-941-1505 – ryanbakerhomes25@gmail.com
Barter, Edward, REALTOR – 248-763-0120 – edbarter555@gmail.com
Battice, Michelle, REALTOR – 586-604-1072 – mbattice@hotmail.com
Bell, Keisha, REALTOR – 248-910-6573 – kbellrealestate@gmail.com
Bojaj, Marina, REALTOR – 586-854-7444 – marinabojaj7@gmail.com
Bradley, Charles, REALTOR – 248-632-2527 – charleshbradleyjr@comcast.net
Bugbee-Nunn, Melissa, REALTOR – 586-212-0521 – ccesmn@aol.com
Cherwalk, Richard, REALTOR – 586-357-8870 – richcherwalk@gmail.com
Chowdhury, Shuab, REALTOR – 248-965-9009 – info@shuab.net
Cloutier, Gregory, REALTOR – 248-667-1192 – gregcloutier@outlook.com
Dixon, Anfroy, REALTOR – 586-277-2389 – anfroydixon@yahoo.com
Dooley, Thomas, REALTOR – 248-520-2322 – tdooley007@yahoo.com
George, Kyla, REALTOR – – 248-794-0051 – kylageorge360@gmail.com
Gjelaj, Artan, REALTOR – 586-855-0583 – artgjelaj@gmail.com
Hannon, Sufian, REALTOR – 248-670-9550 – sufian@hannon.ws
Hawley, Robert, REALTOR – 313-282-3473 – rmhawley@outlook.com
Horton, Keely, REALTOR – 734-620-3518 – keely.mog@gmail.com
Huang, Sarah, REALTOR – 248-990-0716 – sarahhuang.realtor@gmail.com
Hubbard, Dawn, REALTOR – 248-228-0133 – dawn.ness@comcast.net
Jarzab, Patryk, REALTOR – 248-840-7035 – patryk.jarzab@leoni.com
Jia, Ray, REALTOR – 734-252-9168 – j15678@yahoo.com
Jones, Joe, REALTOR – 248-595-2784 – joesellsmihomes@gmail.com
Jordan, Sherry, REALTOR – 248-802-8441 – SherryJC21@yahoo.com
Kalaj, Lek, REALTOR – 248-757-3155 – lgk1851@gmail.com
Karl, Kenneth, REALTOR – 248-568-6753 – ktkclg@gmail.com
Kaupas, William, REALTOR – 586-634-9108 – kaupas758@gmail.com
Landry, Jeffrey, REALTOR – 248-707-0800 – jeff-landry@hotmail.com
Lazarus, David, REALTOR – 810-627-1657 – djlazarus17@gmail.com
Leebove, Mark, REALTOR – 248-760-2288 – marksomebody@gmail.com
Lewis, Manuela, REALTOR – 586-943-9886 – manuelasellsmacomb@gmail.com
Locklear, Jannie, REALTOR – 586-876-3059 – janemoveswashington@gmail.com
Lohr, Uschi, REALTOR – 586-246-3121 – ulohr1@gmail.com
Mazzola, Brian, REALTOR – 248-931-7663 – themazzzman@yahoo.com
McAberns, Anthony, REALTOR – 248-820-2667 – tonymcabernssells@gmail.com
McHugh, Ellyn, REALTOR – 586-491-3657 – ellynmchugh@yahoo.com
Micakaj, Lindon, REALTOR – 586-883-3314 – Micakajlindon@gmail.com
Michel, Charles, REALTOR – 248-939-1390 – chuck@chucktherealtor.org
Mintzer, Shalom, REALTOR – 248-882-6850 – shalommintzer@yahoo.com
Moore, LaTisha. REALTOR – 313-350-4338 – latishamoore01@gmail.com
Obeid, Mohammed, REALTOR – 248-882-2543 – haytham@pinecovebuilding.com
Paille, James, REALTOR – 810-614-7034 – james.paille@gmail.com
Pasquesoone, Sarah, REALTOR – 248-266-0959 – agentsarahp@gmail.com
Patel, Jinesh, REALTOR – 269-598-0802 – jinesh16@hotmail.com
Patel, Neha, REALTOR – 248-949-8259 – patelna@gmail.com
Powell, Jim, Broker/Owner – 248-914-3682 – PowellRealEstateMI@gmail.com
Powell, Vivian, REALTOR – 248-910-6671 – powellnet@sbcglobal.net
Promo, Robert, REALTOR – 313-690-1528 – bpromo311@gmail.com
Rabi, Nadia, REALTOR – 248-854-6553 – nrabi48336@yahoo.com
Rheaume, Mark, REALTOR – 248-872-5512 – mwrheaume@gmail.com
Rivet, Angela, REALTOR – 248-952-8583 – angela.rivet@mac.com
Shea, Diana, Associate Broker – 248-953-1812 – dianastem@hotmail.com
Sotzen, Brian, Associate Broker – 248-421-3232 – bsotzen@gmail.com
Tabacchi, Dennis, REALTOR – 248-877-0041 – dennis.tabacchi@yahoo.com
VanRyckeghem, Allan, REALTOR – 248-808-1078 – vanryck@gmail.com
VanRyckeghem, Richard, REALTOR – 586-484-3801 – rickvanrck@gmail.com
Verleye, Jason, REALTOR – 734-358-9715 – jasonverleye@gmail.com
Vila, Dennis, REALTOR – 586-206-9958 – dennisvila@vilainnovation.com
Wagoner, Andrew, REALTOR – 734-637-5156 – andrew.j.wagoner@gmail.com
White, Kathleen, REALTOR – 248-910-1715 – topagent10@yahoo.com
Wu, Catherine, REALTOR – 248-408-9702 – hello.cathy@gmail.com
Zelidman, Dimitry, REALTOR – 248-514-2110 – dimitryzelidman@gmail.com
Zhang, Dezhi, REALTOR – 248-943-0576 – pzhangst@gmail.com