Powell Real Estate

Agents

Ahmed, Masum, REALTOR 313-718-7019 – masumsells@gmail.com
Alafriz, Brandon, REALTOR – 586-703-2957 – brandonalafriz@yahoo.com
Anderson, Ronald, REALTOR – 810-441-7309 – ronjr.andersontool@gmail.com
Anderson, Traci, REALTOR – 248-863-6715 – tanderson.realtor@yahoo.com
Atkinson, Amanda, REALTOR – 248-872-6556 – jwynsonhomes@gmail.com
Atluru, Ravi, REALTOR – 734-516-6251 – raviatluru@yahoo.com
Battice, Michelle, REALTOR – 586-604-1072 – mbattice@hotmail.com
Bell, Keisha, REALTOR – 248-910-6573 – kbellrealestate@gmail.com
Boinais, Lisa, REALTOR – 248-877-1785 – Lboinais@gmail.com
Bradley, Charles, REALTOR – 248-632-2527 – charleshbradleyjr@comcast.net
Cherwalk, Richard, REALTOR – 586-787-3409 – richcherwalk@gmail.com
Chowdhury, Shuab, REALTOR – 248-965-9009 – info@shuab.net
Clinton, Ivory, REALTOR – 248-808-5008 – bpoivory@aol.com
Cloutier, Gregory, REALTOR – 248-667-1192 – gregcloutier@outlook.com
Dixon, Anfroy, REALTOR – 586-277-2389 – anfroydixon@yahoo.com
Dooley, Thomas, REALTOR – 248-520-2322 – tdooley007@yahoo.com
Hannon, Sufian, REALTOR – 248-670-9550 – sufian@hannon.ws
Hawley, Robert, REALTOR – 313-282-3473 – rmhawley@outlook.com
Haydar, Omar, REALTOR – 810-771-8590 – omarhaydar@gmail.com
Horton, Keely, REALTOR – 365523 – 734-620-3518 – keely.mog@gmail.com
Huang, Sarah, REALTOR – 248-990-0716 – sarahhuang.realtor@gmail.com
Hubbard, Dawn, REALTOR – 248-228-0133 – dawn.ness@comcast.net
Jarzab, Patryk, REALTOR – 248-840-7035 – patryk.jarzab@leoni.com
Jia, Ray, REALTOR – 734-252-9168 – j15678@yahoo.com
Jordan, Sherry, REALTOR – 248-802-8441 – SherryJC21@yahoo.com
Karl, Kenneth, REALTOR – 248-568-6753 – ktkclg@gmail.com
Kaupas, William, REALTOR – 586-634-9108 – kaupas758@yahoo.com
Landry, Jeffrey, REALTOR – 248-707-0800 – jeff-landry@hotmail.com
Leebove, Mark, REALTOR – 248-760-2288 – marksomebody@gmail.com
Lewis, Manuela, REALTOR – 586-943-9886 – manuelasellsmacomb@gmail.com
Locklear, Jannie, REALTOR – 586-876-3059 – janemoveswashington@gmail.com
Lohr, Uschi, REALTOR – 586-246-3121 – ulohr1@gmail.com
Mazzola, Brian, REALTOR – 248-931-7663 – themazzzman@yahoo.com
McAberns, Anthony, REALTOR – 248-820-2667 – tonymcabernssells@gmail.com
McHugh, Ellyn, REALTOR – 586-491-3657 – ellynmchugh@yahoo.com
Miah, Taiyb, REALTOR – 248-525-3001- taiybmiah95@gmail.com
Micakaj, Lindon, REALTOR – 586-883-3314 – Micakajlindon@gmail.com
Mintzer, Shalom, REALTOR – 248-882-6850 – shalommintzer@yahoo.com
Moore, Andre, REALTOR – 425-939-7966 – andre.moore@criusgroup.com
Obeid, Mohammed, REALTOR – 248-882-2543 – haytham@pinecovebuilding.com
Paille, James, REALTOR – 810-614-7034 – james.paille@gmail.com
Pasquesoone, Sarah, REALTOR – 248-266-0959 – agentsarahp@gmail.com
Patel, Jinesh, REALTOR – 269-598-0802 – jinesh16@hotmail.com
Patel, Neha, REALTOR – 248-949-8259 – patelna@gmail.com
Powell, Jim, Broker/Owner – 248-914-3682 – PowellRealEstateMI@gmail.com
Promo, Robert, REALTOR – 313-690-1528 – bpromo311@gmail.com
Rabi, Nadia, REALTOR – 248-854-6553 – nrabi48336@yahoo.com
Seay, Cierra, REALTOR – 586-945-0890 – sellwithcierra@gmail.com
Shea, Diana, Associate Broker – 248-953-1812 – dianastem@hotmail.com
Sotzen, Briam, Associate Broker – 248-421-3232 – bsotzen@gmail.com
Tabacchi, Dennis, REALTOR – 248-877-0041 – dennis.tabacchi@yahoo.com
VanRyckeghem, Richard, REALTOR – 586-484-3801 – rickvanrck@gmail.com
Verleye, Jason, REALTOR – 734-358-9715 – jasonverleye@gmail.com
Wagoner, Andrew, REALTOR – 734-637-5156 – andrew.j.wagoner@gmail.com
White, Kathleen, REALTOR – 248-910-1715 – topagent10@yahoo.com
Zelidman, Dimitry, REALTOR – 248-514-2110 – dimitryzelidman@gmail.com