Powell Real Estate

Meet Our Agents

Ahmed, Ali, REALTOR – 773-679-5454 – aahmed29530@gmail.com
Anderson, James, REALTOR – 248-635-8144 – j.andersonjr73@gmail.com
Atluru, Ravi, REALTOR – 734-516-6251 – raviatluru@yahoo.com
Ayers, Karly, REALTOR – 248-840-7188 – karlyayersrealtor@gmail.com
Ayoub, David, REALTOR – 313-948-0942 – davidayoub2006@yahoo.com
Baker, Ryan, REALTOR – 248-941-1505 – ryanbakerhomes25@gmail.com
Barter, Edward, REALTOR – 248-763-0120 – edbarter555@gmail.com
Battice, Michelle, REALTOR – 586-604-1072 – mbattice@hotmail.com
Bell, Keisha, REALTOR – 248-910-6573 – kbellrealestate@gmail.com
Boyd, Timothy, REALTOR – 248-872-4279 – tim.boyd9@comcast.net
Brown, Kreshona, REALTOR – 313-701-5452 – kreshonab@gmail.com
Buford, April, REALTOR – 616-446-8090 – aprilibuford@gmail.com
Burk, Dwala, REALTOR – 248-747-2981 – dkai@att.net
Chou, Tai-Hsing, REALTOR – 818-308-5578 – tai.chou@gmail.com
Cloutier, Gregory, REALTOR – 248-667-1192 – gregcloutier@outlook.com
Conn, Tracie, REALTOR – 512-913-9202 – tracierenea@gmail.com
Dembele, Djeneba, REALTOR – 734-709-9512 – Jen@PowerESD.com
Dixon, Anfroy, REALTOR – 396114 – 586-277-2389 – anfroydixon@yahoo.com
Doboseru, Roxana, REALTOR – 734-447-7635 – doboseru.roxana@yahoo.com
Dooley, Thomas, REALTOR – 248-520-2322 – tdooley007@yahoo.com
Dotan, Harel, REALTOR – 248-930-5564 – hareldot@gmail.com
Enderle, Ryan, REALTOR – 248-981-2399 – ryanenderle@gmail.com
Farjo, Rachel, REALTOR – 248-773-9771 – rachelfarjo@yahoo.com
Foster, Charlene, REALTOR – 313-405-4800 – bigshirl921@att.net
Gardin, Adam, REALTOR – 248-495-4520 – agardin1981@gmail.com
Gupta, Bansh, REALTOR – 248-505-9102 – banshggupta@gmail.com
Hami, Michael, REALTOR – 248-331-3346 – michaelhami94@gmail.com
Hannon, Nataly, REALTOR – 248-840-2427 – nsh.nataly@gmail.com
Hannon, Sufian, REALTOR – 248-670-9550 – sufian@hannon.ws
Henderson, Dwayne, REALTOR – 313-530-0086 – dwaynek01@yahoo.com
Huang, Guifang, REALTOR – 248-990-0716 – sarahhuang.realtor@gmail.com
Hubbard, Dawn, REALTOR – 248-228-0133 – dawn.ness@comcast.net
Hunter, Cynthia, REALTOR – 313-657-2361 – Chunterc6@yahoo.com
Ibrahim, John-Mina, REALTOR – 248-703-5659 – johnmena33@gmail.com
Jala, Karun, REALTOR – 248-719-9902 – jala.karun@gmail.com
Jishi, Mazen, REALTOR – 734-812-4703 – MazenRealtor@Outlook.com
Johnson, Andrea, REALTOR – 248-795-0323 – ajsellshomes17@gmail.com
Jones, Joe, REALTOR – 405892 – 248-595-2784 – joesellsmihomes@gmail.com
Jordan, Kimbery, REALTOR – 248-595-5434 – kj.powellrealestate@gmail.com
Jordan, Sherry, REALTOR – 248-802-8441 – SherryJC21@yahoo.com
Kulik, Debra, REALTOR – 586-489-4143 – dak755@msn.com
Landry, Jeffrey, REALTOR – 248-707-0800 – jlandry@patriot-team.com
Lenzi, Kathleen, REALTOR – 248-392-1255 – k.lenzi@me.com
Lenzi, Michele, REALTOR – 248-935-0504 – Michelelenzirealtor@gmail.com
Locklear, Jannie, Associate Broker – 586-876-3059 – janemoveswashington@gmail.com
Mazzola, Brian, REALTOR – 248-931-7663 – themazzzman@yahoo.com
McAberns, Anthony, REALTOR – 248-820-2667 – tonymcabernssells@gmail.com
McCullough, Shirley, REALTOR – 586-932-7798 – mccusy@hotmail.com
McHugh, Ellyn, REALTOR – 586-491-3657 – ellynmchugh@yahoo.com
McMillan, Cynthia, REALTOR – 313-402-8989 – cindym248@yahoo.com
Micakaj, Lindon, REALTOR – 586-883-3314 – Micakajlindon@gmail.com
Mitosinka, Tyler, REALTOR – 248-660-4467 – tylermmitosinka@gmail.com
Mog, Keely, REALTOR – 734-620-3518 – keely.mog@gmail.com
Moore, LaTisha, REALTOR – 313-350-4338 – latishamoore01@gmail.com
Noskov, Andrey, REALTOR – 248-880-7152 – anjprealty@gmail.com
Obeid, Mohammed, REALTOR – 248-882-2543 – haytham@pinecovebuilding.com
Orr, Tyler, REALTOR – 248-390-6199 – orrtylerb@gmail.com
Paille, James, REALTOR – 810-614-7034 – james.paille@gmail.com
Patel, Jinesh, REALTOR – 269-598-0802 – jinesh16@hotmail.com
Patel, Neha, REALTOR – 248-949-8259 – patelna@gmail.com
Paulsen, Christopher, REALTOR – 313-445-1760 – cpaulsen5891@outlook.com
Pesta, Kenneth, REALTOR – 248-732-9872 – pesta.matt@gmail.com
Powell, Amy, REALTOR – 248-760-9594 – AmyPowellSells@gmail.com
Powell, Jim, Broker – 248-914-3682 – PowellRealEstateMI@gmail.com
Powell, Vivian, REALTOR – 248-910-6671 – powellnet@sbcglobal.net
Promo, Robert, REALTOR – 313-690-1528 – bpromo311@gmail.com
Rabi, Nadia, REALTOR – 248-854-6553 – nrabi48336@yahoo.com
Rahman, MD-Mahmudur, REALTOR – 586-344-2458 – mahmudpukra@gmail.com
Rose, Deni, REALTOR – 313-673-6771 – rosed6157@gmail.com
Saeed, Nadeen, REALTOR – 313-995-5024 – nsaeed03@gmail.com
Samuel, Anthony, REALTOR – 248-214-7580 – asamuel788@gmail.com
Savage, JoAnn, REALTOR – 248-636-5750 – savage_joann@yahoo.com
Smigelski, Raymond, REALTOR – 248-730-3518 – raysmigelski@gmail.com
Smith, Jr., Benjamin, REALTOR – 364523 – 313-737-9016 – blackfinecar@aol.com
Smith, Deborah, REALTOR – 810-458-3194 – deborahsmith99@hotmail.com
Smith, Linda, REALTOR – 248-212-7904 – lindahomes@yahoo.com
Smith, Marc, REALTOR – 248-987-8376 – m.marc.smith@gmail.com
Smith, Robert, REALTOR – 248-535-2548 – robsmith2727@gmail.com
Tabacchi, Dennis, REALTOR – 248-877-0041 – dtabacchi4@gmail.com
Thomas, Robert, REALTOR – 586-563-5723 – sawgunner1st@yahoo.com
Thomas, Terah, REALTOR – 248-238-2349 – tt771999@yahoo.com
Timarac, Hannah, REALTOR – 248-444-5310 – hannahcrealtor@gmail.com
Tripathi, Bhavik, REALTOR – 248-231-1028 – abovjsn2u@gmail.com
Troiani, Cristian, REALTOR – 248-787-2942 – cristiantroiani3@yahoo.com
Udeagwu, Pamela, REALTOR – 313-574-5290 – wcfucpu@yahoo.com
Verleye, Jason, REALTOR – 734-358-9715 – jasonverleye@gmail.com
Vila, Dennis, REALTOR – 586-206-9958 –
Vittaldevara, Deepak, REALTOR – 408-910-8240 – vhcharan.reo@gmail.com
Wright, Marina, REALTOR – 248-890-4867 – masha@comcast.net
Wu, Catherine, REALTOR – 248-408-9702 – hello.cathy@gmail.com